White Team 

The White Team is the primary competitive team that represents Georgia Tech against the club teams of other Division I schools including Georgia, University of Florida, Tennessee, Auburn, Miami, University of Central Florida, Alabama, and Florida State.


The White Team is a member of the Southeastern Collegiate Soccer League (SCSL) and competes for a divisional, regional, and national title each year.


Georgia Tech plays in the Central Division of the SCSL against more local schools such as the University of Georgia, Georgia State University, and Georgia Southern University.

Several players end up playing for both White and Gold Teams as lineups are fluid and are reevaluated on a weekly basis.

Mitch Mccurry  President

Seth Daly Vice President

Alex Varghese Gold Team Captain

Richard husemann Treasurer

Evan Troop Secretary

Jordan richardson Social Media Chair

Thomas Culwell Tournament Chair