Gold Team 

The Gold Team is the secondary competitive team that represents Georgia Tech against other club teams in the Atlanta District Amateur Soccer League (ADASL).

While the Gold Team will, on occasion, play other college club teams in scheduled friendlies, the Gold Team's primary objective is competing for the ADASL league title.

For the 2019-20 ADASL season, all Gold Team home games are played here: 

 Maynard Jackson High School 

 801 Glenwood Avenue SE. 

Mitch Mccurry  President

Seth Daly Vice President

Alex Varghese Gold Team Captain

Richard husemann Treasurer

Evan Troop Secretary

Jordan richardson Social Media Chair

Thomas Culwell Tournament Chair