questions? get a hold of us.

Current OFficers:

 Thomas Culwell:  President 

 Evan Troop:  Vice President 

 Alex Varghese:  Gold Team Captain 

 Bruno Hidalgo:  Treasurer 

 Robert Pierrard:  Secretary 

 Jordan Richardson:  Social Media Chair 

 Taylor Smith:  Team Event Coordinator 

tryout, practice, and game fields? Right over here:

750 Ferst Drive NW, Atlanta, GA  30332

Thomas Culwell  President

Evan Troop Vice President

Alex Varghese Gold Team Captain

Bruno Hidalgo Treasurer

Robert Pierrard Secretary

Jordan richardson Social Media Chair

Taylor Smith Team Event Coordinator